辛普森之家酒店 - 圣芭芭拉, 加州, 93101, 美国

礼品券

  • PhotoGallery18

给辛普森之家酒店赠送一份安宁与美丽的礼物.无论您是否为拥有一切的新婚夫妇找到完美的礼物,或者想要用一个豪华的假期来惊喜你的亲人,我们的五钻精品酒店的礼券一直是完美的礼物.致电(805)963-7067,为您的名单上的特殊情侣订购礼券.

使用此电子邮件表单购买该特别人士完美的礼券,即可前往辛普森之家床和早餐酒店.对于特定的美元数额,我们的专属床和早餐套餐或特定的房间之一,我们可以根据您的需要量身定做.通常我们将在24小时内完成预订.上午9点到晚上9点(太平洋标准时间)之间需要一个更直接的回应电话1-800-676-1280.

辛普森之家酒店
121 East Arrellaga Street
圣芭芭拉, 加州, 93101, 美国
电话: +1 805 963 7067

关于

辛普森之家酒店

在圣巴巴拉度假期间,您可以预订Simpson House Inn酒店的客房或小屋来放松身心。我们的精品酒店坐落在一英亩的英国花园中,设有15间客房,套房和小屋。我们的花园被授予着名的“圣芭芭拉美丽”奖。 Simpson House Inn酒店坐落在1874年建成的维多利亚式建筑内,邀请您以完美的历史魅力与现代奢华的结合来放松身心。

Simpson House Inn - Santa Barbara, California, 93101, United States

Gift Certificates

  • PhotoGallery18

Give the gift of tranquility and beauty with a gift certificate to Simpson House Inn. Whether you have to find the perfect gift for the newlyweds who have everything or want to surprise your loved one with a sumptuous getaway, a gift certificate to our Five Diamond boutique hotel is always the perfect gift. Call us at (805) 963-7067 to order a gift certificate for the special couple on your list.

Use this email form to purchase the perfect gift certificate for that special person to getaway to the Simpson House Bed and Breakfast Inn. For a specific dollar amount, one of our exclusive bed and breakfast packages, or a particular room, we can tailor it to match your needs. Normally we will respond within 24 hours to complete your reservation. If you need a more immediate response call 1- 800-676-1280 between 9 AM and 9 PM (PST).

Simpson House Inn
121 East Arrellaga Street
Santa Barbara, California, 93101, United States
Call: +1 805 963 7067

Info

Simpson House Inn

Pamper yourself during your Santa Barbara vacation by booking a guest room or cottage at Simpson House Inn. Our boutique hotel is nestled on an acre of English gardens and features 15 guest rooms, suites and cottages. Our gardens have been awarded the prestigious "Santa Barbara Beautiful" Award. Housed in a Victorian estate built in 1874, Simpson House Inn invites you to relax with our perfect combination of historic charm and modern luxuries.